Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Everything was done efficiently and professionally done

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Visit was positive, pleasant and affordable. Thank you Daniel!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I have always been treated so well by Quality Mazda. Daniel in the service center has the best customer service and is always cheerful and nice. Aaron in sales follows up with me and checks in on me every once in awhile. He always comes to greet me when I see him in the service center. I am in my 3rd Mazda. Reliability is why I gave them a score of 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Friendly staff overall!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Daniel and his crew took great care of my car and fixed what needed to be fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Always super friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Always giving my lil Mazda quality service and punctual!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Xavi was very courteous and helpful. Buying process was super smooth, with honest pricing and only a moderate amount of pressure add on extras.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had an oil change. In and out and a little over an hour. Good customer service. I look forward to coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Always courteous staff. I have an older MX5 and they always are able to fix the smallest detail for me. I go to get a battery for my remote and they give me a free one. That's a nice gesture.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Handled exactly what needed to be done as well as friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Xavi helped me out through any obstacles that I had during the process and made sure that he got me in the car that I wanted !!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Xavi and the team at Quality Mazda were fantastic! My husband and I spent a long time searching for cars, and the service from Xavi was by far the best! He was extremely knowledgeable about the products and really took the time to understand our needs in a car. He was fantastic to interact with, and he really went out of his way to help us find the perfect car for us! The financing folks were also very helpful and honest. Even after purchasing our car, Xavi has gone above and beyond to provide support and help us with anything ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service from nice people. They always do good work in a timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Repairs are done timely. Repairs needed discussed before done. Service dept is very courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

This is my first experience buying a car on my own and Xavi made it the easiest he could for me. I initially made contact on their website for a quote but Xavi made contact the same day and continued to communicate with me until I was ready. I don’t think my experience would have been this great without his excellent customer service. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The service department is always super friendly, time-efficient and knowledgeable. My car is always done in a timely fashion and they have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Xavi lujan was the biggest help ! Super transparent and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

always a pleasure working with Bill (Squid) Mast and the others when my car needs work done on it.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Guys if you’re looking for a new vehicle Ty is your Guy. Legit this dude was there every step of the way. I had to wait for my car to arrive (as with most dealerships they only are getting what they’re allotted). He was super attentive to what I needed, what I wanted and what I could live without. After getting through those he took a look at the inventory coming in and found a vehicle that matched. With delays in shipping, he communicated everything during each step. Ty…man you were awesome to work with. Appreciate ya ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very quick and courteous service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Xavi Lujan dispels the dreaded car buying experience. He is truly a Quality asset. We spent almost three hours with Xavi. In addition to showing us the features of the beautiful Mazda CX-30 that we leased, he helped me with my new Apple iPhone. The key ring he provided has his name and phone number engraved on a tag and he told us if ever you have a question or problem, just call me. Driving home in my/our new CX-30, I stopped at the post office. As soon as I exited our new Soul Red Crystal Metallic SUV, a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I had an overall good experience. It’s a car dealership and you have to expect the things that go with that. Kudos to Xavi for finding me the car I wanted! I would recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

The Mazda service folks are top notch. Quick, courteous, and always lay out things clearly. I live mt CX5, best car i have ever owned, and the folks at Mazda do a great job of keeping it running great

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very pleased with all the service work I've had done at Quality. Most recent was a blow out that Daniel made entirely painless to replace!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I had a positive experience at Quality Mazda. I needed to have my car serviced while on a cross country road trip. I made my appointment online with no difficulties. Scott was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I decided to wait at the dealership and my wait time was what I expected. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. And the best thing about my experience was they were dog friendly. I would make this my local service center if I lived in the vicinity. But, should I have a need for service during my next road ...

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

They always take care of me. No fuss. Competitive price. I’ve been bringing my Mazda there for 10 years

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great customer service and fast! I recommend taking your Mazda there

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

This is a great place to do business!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great services always.Great People👍💓

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Had a great experience at Quality Mazda! I was able to get an appointment for the next day. Thank you for taking great care of my CX-5 and for taking the time to explain the suggested maintenance that is coming up.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

We were an out of state buyer and the service was amazing, the vehicle was perfect when it arrived. Ben Vigil was amazing at his job and provided great information about the car and made the car buying process easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I am very impressed with Scott and the staff in the service department. He was very helpful and communicated well through the process. They have my business in the future for sure

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Every time I take my Mazda for routine oil service and inspections I am always highly satisfied, Daniel is polite, efficient and most helpful and trustworthy. I will be bringing in my vehicle for a series of required flushes . Coolant ,brake fluid,,fuel injection flushes as well as transmission service. As a retired veteran educator I just wish there would be some type of applicable coupons or discount to off set these costs which will add up to more than $700.00. Thank you very much for reading this post.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Just when I thought customer service was obsolete, along came Scott A. It seemed he and his team were genuinely interested in helping me out with a bulb replacement. There was no hesitation in answering questions and he made the process bearable on a Saturday...who does that? From making room on a Saturday to the very end of the visit, he and his team helped remedy the issue without skipping a beat. Thank you, Scott...I appreciate your kindness and expertise. Sincerely, Carmen M

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Good as usual!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Outstanding quick service, Mike was super I recommend highly

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great place to buy a car! Everyone (really everyone) we were in contact with was so friendly & helpful! They worked with us and made every effort to get us a deal we were happy with. Highly recommend Sam! She facilitated a smooth transfer. Thanks to all at Enchanted Mazda!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I was able to secure an appointment for 15000 mile maintenance within 2 days(vs 3 weeks for University Mazda) for about $30 less for the same maintenance package. Work was completed within 2.5 hours easy peasy with friendly interaction with the maintenance liaison. Well done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

The staff in service is courteous, and timely. I usually have spoken with Daniel and he is always kind

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great Service as always!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Service at Quality Mazda was exemplary. My service guy went out of his way both to expedite my repairs and to Dave me money where he could. Quite satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Miguel was our sales person. Very easy to talk to, understood our hesitation with making a newer car purchase on our budget; and he came through nicely for us. Happy customers, sincere thanks sir.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I have been getting my Mazda serviced at Quality Mazda since I purchased my CX-5 in 2016. Always a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great service and friendly service writers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Had a great experience, nice people they were quick and friendly I would definitely recommend them👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Nice folks I trust to answer my questions and service my car.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The service and collision departments both go out of their way to make sure things are done right.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Thanks for the great experience. Had a good time working with Xavi. This dealer is not like the other's with their pushy sales tactics. No hidden fees or costs, everything was straightforward and a smooth process. Would recommend 10/10!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I bought my brand new car here recently and everyone was awesome! Not your typical car salesman...they were fun! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service very professional Bill and service crew are the best!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Fast, efficient and careful

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

We have used Quanz Auto Body for the past twenty years when needed. They have always provided top shelf service and we have been very much satisfied with their work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

While traveling across the country we faced a situation which required getting a new car. We were helped greatly by the Quality Mazda team! (Including the service department as well!) It really helped make the process so smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Audra and Pavel were amazing in helping us get our new car and walking us through all the paperwork!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Our sales representative was Xavi. He is outstanding. Very personable, knowledgeable and the type of individual that you’d want to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Very quick and friendly service. Only thing I wish they did that Melloy Nissan does with their oil changes is give you a free car wash.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great service and surprisingly quick purchasing process. Got low-balled on the trade-in of course but that happens at every dealer..... overall they are good people, friendly and knowledgeable and even the music at reception was cool. Would definitely go to these guys again anyway. Best dealer that I've dealt with in Albuquerque and streets ahead of the nearby Detroit-centric dealers I'm afraid.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service, very courteous & professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Made a recent trade-in here to upgrade to a 2021 model, it was absolutely the smoothest and fastest dealership experience I have ever had. Ty was very helpful and very professional, and Pavel was very quick to get the financial side of things done very quick while also getting me the best deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. 10 out of 10 experience, 12 out of 10 with rice.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Once again, my experience with the service team was a pleasure. From booking the appointment to rolling away, all was great! My service contact was Bill and he was as friendly and informative as always. My vehicle is 3 yrs old and is beginning to have maintenance beyond simple oil and lube, so it’s important to have good advice as the mileage piles on. Thanks for the great service and straight forward conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

“Eve” (Halloween costume) was very friendly and went over my maintenance report thoroughly. Enjoyed the friendly yet professional atmosphere. Will definitely return. Thank you for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review