Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Excellent buying experience and both Ben in sales and Pavel in finance we amazing. Love my Mazda great value for the money

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service. Salesperson was extremely nice, professional, and very helpful. They got me a great deal on a 2023 CX-5 and even gave me a loaner vehicle while I wait for the vehicle to arrive. Fantastic experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Did a great job, on time and quality workmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Service Department... writers, mechanics, all seemed involved and patient and they listened well to my concerns and addressed all issues. In my particular case, I also had time constraints and the service team accommodated my needs. I was very pleased in general with the way everything was handled.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Awesome! My car was fixed quickly & when I picked it up she was washed inside and out! Super nice people working there, couldn't be happier with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I came here for the Mazda recall work that needed done. The staff was friendly, I was kept informed of my vehicles progress throughout the morning, and I left feeling good about my car. 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

It was my first time to avail the Mazda service for my car that was given to me by my best friend and it was excellent! They have videos and updates about what did they do in the car and what are the things to improve more. And I want to get more services they offer for sure! Kudos to everyone working in Mazda! Perfecto!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Quality Mazda was quick to find my issue with my car. and kept me up to date on the parts delivery for the needed repair. Their advisors are friendly and helpful, I feel like a valued customer and not just a number

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Service was great! Love the video they sent me while conducting the inspection. 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I bought a 2021 CX-30 in April of 2021, and have had a stellar experience with the sales staff, management, and garage staff at Quality Mazda ever since; highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service! Great work and very happy with the repair results.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The Team there is awesome! They worked with me and for me to get me in the vehicle I wanted. No pressure at all. A great place all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fast, reliable! Went in for oil change and got me out fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

After being treated unprofessionally and unethically at University Mazda, Jesse and Pavel at Quality Mazda completed our sale quickly and fairly even arranging a loaner car for us until we could take delivery of our new Mazda. Go see them to buy a car. They won’t waste your time playing games and cut right to the bottom line.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Jesse was great! Personable, professional, and informative. Pavel kept the business end brief and to the point.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Amazing experience! I went to another body shop for a quote and was told it would be 2 weeks before they could even get me in to tell me how much it would be… Quality gave me a reasonable quote on the spot and had me in to get my car repaired quickly. I had my car back before the other company would’ve given a quote. Great work too!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Xavi was hands down the best person I have bought a car from ever, and I have been leasing a new car every 2-3 years, for the past 26 years. From the moment my friend and I inquired on the website, it has been a great experience. He was upfront, honest, and fun to work with. This was my first Mazda, and the car and experience far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else in New Mexico. In fact, I actually walked out of two Honda dealers and walked into Mazda because of the customer service ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Xavi was hands down the best person I have bought a car from ever, and I have been leasing a new car every 2-3 years, for the past 26 years. From the moment my friend and I inquired on the website, it has been a great experience. He was upfront, honest, and fun to work with. This was my first Mazda, and the car and experience far exceeded my expectations. I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else in New Mexico. In fact, I actually walked out of two Honda dealers and walked into Mazda because of the customer service ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase. I was able to work with Xavi and received a quick response about my inquiry into a new CX-5 that was listed on their website. They appraised my trade in vehicle at a reasonable price and didn’t try to low ball me. I appreciated that I wasn’t pushed to buy outside of my budget and Xavi actually worked with me to ensure I stayed within my price point, if not lower, and I received all of the features I wanted. I did have to have my two kids with me during the process ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase. I was able to work with Xavi and received a quick response about my inquiry into a new CX-5 that was listed on their website. They appraised my trade in vehicle at a reasonable price and didn’t try to low ball me. I appreciated that I wasn’t pushed to buy outside of my budget and Xavi actually worked with me to ensure I stayed within my price point, if not lower, and I received all of the features I wanted. I did have to have my two kids with me during the process ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

You guys always take great care of my car. Daniel always gives me excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bought my Lincoln MKT from Quality dealers on Lomas Blvd ne in Albuquerque. The entire experience was quite pleasant! Xavi and the entire team were very helpful, from sales to service. A great place to buy your new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I found the service guys to be polite professionals. They answered all my dumb questions with patience😅 My car is an older Mazda that I took in for service: oil change, Infotainment updates and to install roof racks. The price was reasonable unlike another local Mazda dealer ! Unfortunately, my system couldn't be updated because it was too old! Oh well! I highly recommend Quality Mazda! Thank you, Daniel, for your kind explanation of my Mazda Infotainment System 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

We purchased a new CX5 and were very pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Sergio Martinez was our salesman and he earned high marks. He took the time to explain many of the features of the car to my wife, she is going to be the primary driver. Would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Staff are friendly and organized. Service is reliable and communication is good.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Always excellent customer service at Quality Mazda's Service Department

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The service I received here was amazing! The person that help me was Xavi, and he was very nice. The car that I got was delayed a few times, and Xavi continually updated me on the car's status. Xavi was happy to help me, and made they whole experience enjoyable for me. I am happy that I bought my car from Quality Mazda and would highly recommend buying from them for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Service department is amazing. When my keyless entry system stopped working, they went above and beyond to find the true root cause of the issue instead of throwing money at it just replacing modules. Super friendly, very helpful and I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Best service best sales team best inventory it’s not just the name it’s in everything we do we do it the quality way !

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

I was very impressed with the service dept.,, especially Daniel Parks. I appreciate the video showing and telling me what was done, too.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

This was the 2nd time I brought my vehicle to this dealership for repairs. They are always professional, finish in a timely manner and are fair with pricing. I will definitely be returning for future business!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Great service! My car was taken care quickly and correctly! Service advisors are friendly and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Had probable battery issue which Quality was able identify immediately and replaced the battery within 35 minutes of me arriving.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

I really trust my car to Daniel in the Service Center. He is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Excellent service and the sales staff are top notch! Very much enjoy the Toyota Tacoma that I purchased!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

My favorite dealers in town. Annette DiLorenzo Thayer knows how to run a transparent, friendly, and non pushy salesman work environment. 3 cars from them and I finally have a mazda. Shout out to Audra and Pavel in finance, bill mast in service. And Ty in sales.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Buying our Mazda was the easiest car purchase we’ve ever made. Ben was fantastic and Pavel kept us laughing. Both were wonderful and took great care of us! We highly recommend Quality Mazda if you’re interested in purchasing a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely service. Above satisfactory results. Would not take my Mazda to any other service provider.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

purchasing the car was a great experience. I just had my first oil change and equally great. was done in 45 minute.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great communication, really appreciated the texted link to the video of what was found during inspection. I felt the pricing was fair, overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The sells man Jairo was really nice and helpful. I like that I got the car I wanted and that they did not try to push me to get what they wanted to sell me

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have been taking my Mazda into the Mazda dealership for service since I bought the car. I'm extremely happy with our customer service job Daniel is usually the one that I work with and he goes above and beyond to make things perfect I especially like this last visit where they had a video of the inspection that is amazing thank you so much quality Mazda also services my Toyota FJ and I feel very comfortable taking both cars in and they do a great great job with both vehicles thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Stopped in got appointment quick, Daniel set my clock for me ,& was generally very helpful, order parts for me & gave me a price figure & appointment, I'll keep doing business with you. A good dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My family has bought multiple vehicles from Quality over the past 20 years, and their staff has always been helpful and cordial.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I love bringing my car to Quality Mazda the Customer Service is Awesome Daniel and Bill knows me well ans I enjoy the way they treat their customers 😊 I see that they take lots of Pride in what they do.(Job)..For this I say Keep up the good work Services Guy's..I appreciate all you do...Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I really enjoyed the car buying process from sales to financing to delivery. The team at Quality Mazda was honest and straight forward. When it came time to do the paperwork there were no surprise charges or add-ons. I made the trip from Denver to buy the vehicle and would do so again.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Had a bad experience w/University VW/Mazda, emphasis on VW. Living in Farmington and working M-Fi, scheduled my 1st oil change on Saturnday @ 10a—living 180 miles away,made it just before10. Was told that they had a walk-in that took my place but they’d have me out by 5p. Left w/o an oil change, never to interact again. Quality gave me a price and that’s what I paid. Javier responded to every msg and the car was ready not long after I got there—the best outcome to have happen….Also, the car was exactly how ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I arrived 15 minutes prior to my appointment. I was acknowledge by the very busy service advisors and after a few minutes Daniel Parks confirmed my online appointment and service needed. He sent a link to my phone to track the progress of the maintenance performed by the technician. Shortly after that came to the waiting room to finalized the process. Everything was smooth and without any issues. This was my first service appointment and look back to the same high level of service I received the day of my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I drove from Taos to Albuquerque to get the oil changed etc. on my Carbon Turbo, and it was well worth it. Super professional, took video of what they did and texted me while I waited, And checked everything etc. for $40.00 + I will continue this since I can do my errands in Abq!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent work

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

quick efficient s ervice

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Very efficient staff and great workmanship. All work and completion dates were on target as stated.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I give thier service dept 5 stars because they were honest. I went in for an oil change, and they did it for a reaaonble price. I plan on going back, for all my service needs. Can't forget the one phone call I made when my car wouldn't start several months ago. The man on the other end of the phone talked me through my dilema. My brake pedal switch quit working, and he got it started by coaching me over the phone. And the price he quoted was near the exact amount. Yeah, I trust these guys. And ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022


Leave Us A Review