Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Was given a great deal for a brand new Mazda 3! Very happy with the car and the employees did a great job helping me out!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Aaron is awesome at what he does, it’s all about his customers. Love our new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

To9k my vehicle in for a recall. Parts were readily available and repair was done in a timely fashion. What mire can you ask for?

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Excellent customer service! Very prompt and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

In the past I have taken my other vehicles to local dealerships and did not like the service nor the attempts to have me spend unnecessary amounts of money, upon arriving at quality, Mazda, service department, Daniel Parks in the service department was upfront and honest, took multiple days to figure out the issue with my vehicle, not attempting to fix something that didn’t need repairs, but rather finding the issue that I took the car in for honesty goes a long ways, and Daniel was just that thanks to the rest of the service techs for fixing the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service and people

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service and always quick

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Ben Vigil was amazing! He is an awesome and personable salesperson who worked very hard to put me in the Miata I purchased, which I love.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Very professional. Proficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I like taking me car back to the dealer for service because it makes good sense to me. I have had other dealers in the past that seemed more interested in generating sales dollars than taking care of the vehicle. Not the case with Quality Mazda on Lomas. Daniel Parks has been great for me and my MX-5 for years. I’ll be sticking with them for service from now on and have good reason to buy my next car from them too. -DJ

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Sales person Taylor was very informative and considerate of my needs

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Quick service…could not resolve the problem on an older model. Not a safety issue.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Quick, easy, polite and great price.. all words to describe my experience at Quality Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Mike has done several repairs on our cars. He always does a great job. Not only that, but he’s a person of integrity who truly believes in providing the best work for his customers at the best cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Quick, and straight forward

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

It was a good experience It only took 4 hours to get my buying a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Easy and quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2022

They are always very nice, professional and very thourough

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The service was great. Very friendly and got me right in for oil change, tire rotation and all around checkup. Will be going to this location regularly.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Always helpful and very accommodating in their scheduling!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I have an older Miata that comes up with weird issues and Quality does an incredible job resolving them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

This was the first time bringing in my new CX-5 and the service was great. I really liked the video of how they checked my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Awesome work! Brought my truck in w a pretty big scratch on the side door. The communication was great, the work looks wonderful, the employees were nice to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always friendly, receptive, and, the team goes out of their way to ensure their customers are taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always top notch. Great service. I trust them and the Service Writers are professional and caring.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The service department was efficient and responsive. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Professional and friendly service team. I can trust them to take care of my vehicle and be honest with what services are a priority and those that can wait. They never try to sale me some I don’t need.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I Love the Service Department at Mazda!! The guys there are the Best!😁

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I enjoyed Aaron as a salesperson. He found what I wanted, had it ready to go when I got there, let me look it over and take it for a test drive all at my own pace. Not pushy or did he play the 20 question game before I told him that I was ready to go talk numbers. Also made sure it was washed, tank full and ready to go the next day when I picked it up. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Xavi is the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Xavi Splash is the best to ever do it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience with Quality Mazda! Xavi made it super easy for me to purchase my vehicle, he was super attentive and very quick to respond, he took the time to send me updates on the vehicle I was inquiring about! This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and Xavi took the time to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service! Friendly & efficient staff! This was my first time using this Mazda service provider. When I called to schedule an appointment (oil change) for the following week, I was told I could “just stop in any time as long as it’s before 3:30”. I drove there that day and received super friendly service from “Squid” (Bill Mast). I’ll definitely be returning to Quality Mazda!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Needed a routine maintenance for my CX5, and stopped in within a few days of my call. My service was quick, respectful and as far as I can tell, thorough.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I got a great Mazda 3 from Quality Mazda. Ben Vigil was great and very knowledgeable about the car I bought. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

The entire team is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Xavi “Splash” knows his products and enjoys helping his customers! As I am a stickler for customer service, this team definitely hits on all cylinders!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

They were very quick about doing the inspection and sent a video detailing what was inspected. The work was done quickly and efficiently and the car continues to run well

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Customer service was excellent and everyone was friendly. They started working on my car right at my appointment time and I didn't have to wait long. I do have reservations with their recommendations though as they do not follow factory recommendations, so definitely double check your owners manual. For example, my car uses FL 22 coolant, which only needs to be replaced at 120k miles, not at the first 60k miles as this dealer recommended. They also scheduled my oil change warning light to trigger at 5k miles, even though the car can go up to 10k between oil changes ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Ben in sales and Audra in finance were both amazing. Absolutely loved doing business with the folks at Quality Mazda!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

You are one in a million, best among many, most trusted, I almost give up on trading then I met her through a friend, Pamela, you are the most trusted trading expert who helped the life of my family and I, I also recommended her to my friends and family members who also have become financially successful thanks to you madam, I have lost a lot but you gave me hope and faith that forex and binary trade could help, and you proved it when I invested just $1000 and earned $13000 in just a week, since then it has been profit ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

As always, great service, timely and easy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I highly recommend quality. I was updated as parts arrived and progress was made. My car looks amazing! Mike is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I am very pleased with the service that I received on my PT Cruiser and would return again as I have since 2002.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Amazing as always

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I want to take a moment to rave about Quality Mazda and, most importantly, Xavi Splash. This is my third lease with Quality Mazda and while leasing or purchasing a vehicle can cause a lot of anxiety or stress, working with Xavi was the exact opposite. He was the most communicative, professional, and FUN salesperson I've ever worked with. He listened to what I was looking for, answered all of my MANY questions (without making me feel stupid for asking), and never at one point pressured me. The best part is throughout the entire experience - we laughed constantly. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

I want to take a moment to rave about Quality Mazda and, most importantly, Xavi Splash. This is my third lease with Quality Mazda and while leasing or purchasing a vehicle can cause a lot of anxiety or stress, working with Xavi was the exact opposite. He was the most communicative, professional, and FUN salesperson I've ever worked with. He listened to what I was looking for, answered all of my MANY questions (without making me feel stupid for asking), and never at one point pressured me. The best part is throughout the entire experience - we laughed constantly. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Excellent buying experience and both Ben in sales and Pavel in finance we amazing. Love my Mazda great value for the money

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service. Salesperson was extremely nice, professional, and very helpful. They got me a great deal on a 2023 CX-5 and even gave me a loaner vehicle while I wait for the vehicle to arrive. Fantastic experience all around.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Did a great job, on time and quality workmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Service Department... writers, mechanics, all seemed involved and patient and they listened well to my concerns and addressed all issues. In my particular case, I also had time constraints and the service team accommodated my needs. I was very pleased in general with the way everything was handled.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Awesome! My car was fixed quickly & when I picked it up she was washed inside and out! Super nice people working there, couldn't be happier with them!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I came here for the Mazda recall work that needed done. The staff was friendly, I was kept informed of my vehicles progress throughout the morning, and I left feeling good about my car. 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

It was my first time to avail the Mazda service for my car that was given to me by my best friend and it was excellent! They have videos and updates about what did they do in the car and what are the things to improve more. And I want to get more services they offer for sure! Kudos to everyone working in Mazda! Perfecto!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Quality Mazda was quick to find my issue with my car. and kept me up to date on the parts delivery for the needed repair. Their advisors are friendly and helpful, I feel like a valued customer and not just a number

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

The work was done on time. I was expecting my maintenance notification to be reset, it wasn't done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Service was great! Love the video they sent me while conducting the inspection. 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I bought a 2021 CX-30 in April of 2021, and have had a stellar experience with the sales staff, management, and garage staff at Quality Mazda ever since; highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Excellent service! Great work and very happy with the repair results.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The Team there is awesome! They worked with me and for me to get me in the vehicle I wanted. No pressure at all. A great place all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Fast, reliable! Went in for oil change and got me out fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

You guys always take great care of my car. Daniel always gives me excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review