Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Buying our Mazda was the easiest car purchase we’ve ever made. Ben was fantastic and Pavel kept us laughing. Both were wonderful and took great care of us! We highly recommend Quality Mazda if you’re interested in purchasing a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely service. Above satisfactory results. Would not take my Mazda to any other service provider.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

purchasing the car was a great experience. I just had my first oil change and equally great. was done in 45 minute.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great communication, really appreciated the texted link to the video of what was found during inspection. I felt the pricing was fair, overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The sells man Jairo was really nice and helpful. I like that I got the car I wanted and that they did not try to push me to get what they wanted to sell me

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have been taking my Mazda into the Mazda dealership for service since I bought the car. I'm extremely happy with our customer service job Daniel is usually the one that I work with and he goes above and beyond to make things perfect I especially like this last visit where they had a video of the inspection that is amazing thank you so much quality Mazda also services my Toyota FJ and I feel very comfortable taking both cars in and they do a great great job with both vehicles thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Stopped in got appointment quick, Daniel set my clock for me ,& was generally very helpful, order parts for me & gave me a price figure & appointment, I'll keep doing business with you. A good dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

My family has bought multiple vehicles from Quality over the past 20 years, and their staff has always been helpful and cordial.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I love bringing my car to Quality Mazda the Customer Service is Awesome Daniel and Bill knows me well ans I enjoy the way they treat their customers 😊 I see that they take lots of Pride in what they do.(Job)..For this I say Keep up the good work Services Guy's..I appreciate all you do...Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I really enjoyed the car buying process from sales to financing to delivery. The team at Quality Mazda was honest and straight forward. When it came time to do the paperwork there were no surprise charges or add-ons. I made the trip from Denver to buy the vehicle and would do so again.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

After visiting University Mazda and getting the run around I decided to give Quality Mazda a chance. I'm glad I did, it was nothing but a great experience. The sales team was great, especially Xavi. He made the purchase of my new Mazda an enjoyable experience. Couldn't be happier. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Had a bad experience w/University VW/Mazda, emphasis on VW. Living in Farmington and working M-Fi, scheduled my 1st oil change on Saturnday @ 10a—living 180 miles away,made it just before10. Was told that they had a walk-in that took my place but they’d have me out by 5p. Left w/o an oil change, never to interact again. Quality gave me a price and that’s what I paid. Javier responded to every msg and the car was ready not long after I got there—the best outcome to have happen….Also, the car was exactly how ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

I arrived 15 minutes prior to my appointment. I was acknowledge by the very busy service advisors and after a few minutes Daniel Parks confirmed my online appointment and service needed. He sent a link to my phone to track the progress of the maintenance performed by the technician. Shortly after that came to the waiting room to finalized the process. Everything was smooth and without any issues. This was my first service appointment and look back to the same high level of service I received the day of my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I drove from Taos to Albuquerque to get the oil changed etc. on my Carbon Turbo, and it was well worth it. Super professional, took video of what they did and texted me while I waited, And checked everything etc. for $40.00 + I will continue this since I can do my errands in Abq!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Excellent work

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

quick efficient s ervice

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

Very efficient staff and great workmanship. All work and completion dates were on target as stated.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I give thier service dept 5 stars because they were honest. I went in for an oil change, and they did it for a reaaonble price. I plan on going back, for all my service needs. Can't forget the one phone call I made when my car wouldn't start several months ago. The man on the other end of the phone talked me through my dilema. My brake pedal switch quit working, and he got it started by coaching me over the phone. And the price he quoted was near the exact amount. Yeah, I trust these guys. And ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Great experience! Ben Vigil and Pavel wonderful to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Excellent service and quite people friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Such a great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Excellent service, starting with the clear communication, made the recent work I had done on my Mazda a really pain free experience. Daniel got us an accurate quote for parts and labor very quickly, communicated with us throughout the week long wait for parts then got the work scheduled very quickly. Even though there was a “hiccup” in the process when we found an unexpected problem, it was resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. Quality Mazda will definitely be our go to place for maintenance work—-and if their sales department is as good as their service department we will probably ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I bought my car at Quality Mazda in October. The sales man that helped me was awesome and made the whole process super easy and helped answer any questions I had along the way. I recently took my car to the service department and the customer service was excellent! Definitely recommend Quality Mazda of Albuquerque!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Very attentive salesman very helpful actually made the experience a lot of fun highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Excellent customer service, helpful, explained all services and what the cost would be. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Buying a car through Quality Mazda was such an easy seamless experience, Xavi was great, very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with me and my many questions. If you're looking for a car go see Xavi at Quality and you will not be disappointed! 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Took 6my CX 5 in for a damaged belt and regular maintenance on short notice in the late afternoon. The work was done by 10 the next day. I always get good service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Daniel in service was on top of it! Good job Quality Mazda! They got my car done in exact time he told me. 💪🏻👏🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

The service guys are great! Over the years they've always gone out of the way to get me in/out, provide options, and they always keep you posted every day about any issues or pending parts status. Always provide you a loaner car if feasible. You never feel like you are not up to speed on exactly what is going on.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle here and I'm so glad I did. I've always hated dealerships and dreaded going but as soon as I walked in and met my sales woman I instantly felt like I was talking to a friend . I wasnt pressured at all to buy the car and she was so patient with me and all my million questions. My sales woman was very honest with me which I was shocked about because most dealerships have sales people that hound you as soon as you walk in and tell you whatever you want to hear, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Xavier is an outstanding salesman. Went above an beyond to help me get into the car I wanted. He always returned my calls and addressed all my concerns. Thank you so much! Sherry w.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Quality Mazda was amazing!!! The whole experience has made me a life long customer!!! No pressure at all, and everyone was "real" not the typical "car salesman" type.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very helpful people.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

It's been great all these years fast and easy with great cars and trucks thank you all.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Quality Mazda is always good, helpful and supportive.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Always do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

During my trip in Albuquerque, my service engine light appeared after it snowed. I knew I had to warm up my car but it was taking forever. I called Quality Mazda and was fortunate to speak with Squid. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He explained to me a couple possibilities as to why the light appeared. He offered me a quick appointment just to see why the light was on to make sure it was safe to return to San Diego. As soon as we arrived to the Shop at 7am, he was very nice and provided excellent service. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Everyone at Quality Mazda was amazing. Jessie was easy to work with and there was no pressure. Xavi was great and let us test drive for an hour. Pavel was very knowledgeable and quick at getting the financing needed. I will never go to another dealership ever again! Quality Mazda made a life long customer yesterday!! And I Love my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Everyone is polite and did my servicing in record time... no problems currently..

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I had great service. Prompt, kind, and professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Service was excellent! Daniel went above and beyond to meet my needs. He definitely made me a return customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Always excellent and fast service. Been treated very well and called by name every time I am in.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Xavi was great to work with. I bought the car from out of state over the phone and facetime. Xavi was very responsive and helpful all the time. He also set up to transport it from New Mexico to Arizona. Thanks Xavi for all of your help!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Xavi Flash made our entire new Mazda car buying experience stress free and really very enjoyable! Xavi sold us what we wanted, we never felt pushed to buy our car. We are excited and love our new car! We will definitely recommend [email protected] to a our family and friends! Thank you Xavi!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great staff, easy process, beautiful new car! Audra was especially attentive, straightforward, and helpful. Very glad we landed at Quality Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

It’s in the name, I always get quality, speedy service every time I go. Daniel is always in a good mood and very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I knew I should have taken my car to Quality for my oil change but was in a hurry and went toJiffy Lube. What a mistake!!! They didn’t empty the old oil and just added 5 qts. of oil. My car was putting out white smoke, sluggish. Thank goodness I got it to Quality and they quickly discovered the problem. Saved me replacing a catalytic converter. Learned my lesson to stay with Quality who knows what they are doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I have bought 4 cars here and will continue doing so because of the great service here. Ben Vigil is a great sales man to work with. Daniel and everyone on the service team are very nice and keep you updated on your vehicle. The name says it all. Quality - quality service and quality people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Wow what a great experience. And totally unexpected. From the first phone call to the picking up of my fixed CX-5 it seemed like they knew exactly what a customer would want. When I called they checked to make sure the parts were there and gave me a SOLID quote. More surprising was that the price was actually below what I was expecting. I’ve never been a guy who relies much on dealership service teams but this experience completely changed my mind. I’ll call these guys FIRST every time.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great experience with a PPI for a long distance buyer of my vehicle. Much appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Xavi splash was excellent fast and efficient. Found exactly what I wanted and had me in my new car immediately.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

"Excellent experience" would be a 2-word summary of my experience obtaining a vehicle at Quality Mazda. Audra was amazing! I moved from another state in which car sales turn-over is high and competition is high as well, therefore good prices and good service is a standard for car dealerships at my home city to survive. When I planned to move to Albuquerque, I didn't know what to expect but quickly realized that the options aren't that diverse, and because there are only few dealerships, I wasn't treated as well I was used to at my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Excellent customer service. Mike is helpful and friendly. Keeps you up to date with everything that's going on with your vehicle. The quality of work is great! Can't tell there's damage. Strong work.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Quality Mazda is the absolute best dealership I've ever been to. The service department is top notch! Sales people are awesome too, no pressure and keep within the parameters you're looking for. You can trust Quality Mazda, I do!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I came dreading the typical hassle of buying a car and prepared for a full day of indirect language and mind games, but I was SO incredibly satisfied Audre was an absolute wonder to work with! I didn’t feel pressured once, she was kind, down to earth, upfront, and honest. Everything was painless and relatively quick. The signing process didn’t involve any convincing or pressuring or buying more, it was short, sweet, and to the point. A great experience and Im so happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

The service department is so well organized! They always have an approximate time when my car will be ready and they have always been spot on! I am impressed with the friendly staff snd the clean snd tidy surroundings. Having my car serviced at Quality Mazda it has always been a pleasant experience !

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

After visiting several dealers around Albuquerque, and whom no one took me seriously, I had no luck. I was loosing hope I wouldn't find the car I wanted. Then, after praying a bit, I got a call from Ben Vigil at Quality Mazda. First, Ben Vigil was the only salesman to take me seriously. His first question, to me, was, "What is your goal?" Between my prayers and Ben's help, within a week Ben not only got the car I wanted but the exact color I was looking for too. Not sure how Ben pulled that ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review