Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever! Ty was so knowledgeable on the vehicle I bought and their team is top notch!! I highly recommend Quality Mazda😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Ben vigil and all the staff at Quality Mazda are great to work with. Been going here and buying cars here for years. Always get great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Quality Mazda itself has an amazing assortment of vehicles; this post however is about how considerate, and human that the team at this location are...I felt like they went beyond just to help me...and not just get me in a car, but the right car. And in an hours time they had everything feeling like summertime; thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I can genuinely say the experience at Quality Mazda was amazing. Grateful to have been assisted by Xavi. He definitely knew about all the features to the vehicles we asked. He was very knowledgeable, polite and took his time with us. He helped make the whole transition so easy. Was able to drive out with a new 2021 Mazda 6. Definitely recommend Xavi for any future sales he is great, and provides amazing customer services. You can tell him what you’re looking for and he makes sure you are more than pleased with your purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been going here for maintenance for a few years and the prices are reasonable and the staff fair and professional. When I needed a new car, I compared Honda, Mazda, and Toyota. In my price range and opinion you get the best car (i.e. features, looks, comfort, fun to drive) for the money in a Mazda, and Quality Mazda had the largest inventory in the Albuquerque area at the time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

James was great. Super responsive and kept me informed. He even met me at the dealership where I dropped of my old lease to deliver my new car. The buying process was easy, low pressure and stress free.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

It was easy I knew what I wanted and they delivered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and ability to help with what I was looking for. I left very happy and with an automobile that I and happy to own

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

This is probably the best experience I’ve had buying a used car. They had exactly what I was looking for and were genuinely a pleasure to work with, from Brent in sales to Pavel in finance. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Daniel and his staff definitely deserve 5 stars for their customer service and mechanical/automotive service. I called right at 0705 on 01 FEB, as my vehicle (CX-5) was already on a tow truck to the service facility. Daniel immediately responded to my service request over the phone and continued with detailed and clear communication via phone and text. Provided necessary updates. No excessive pressure and no BS extraneous marketing/sales. Fair labor costs and parts costs. Expedient and quality service, as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Great service and great cars! Purchase process was simple and no pressure. Hard to beat Mazda value and technology for the price. Very happy buying from Quality!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Been coming here for regular car maintenance and they have done an astounding job. And wont pressure you for unnecessary services or costs. And they are dog friendly dealer with water bowls for your four legged friend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Quality Mazda!! I knew what car I was looking for! Then met Xavi who made my experience that much better. He was very professional and helped me seal the deal on my new 2020 Mazda Miata:)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Purchasing a car was so easy. They had everything ready when I walked in the door to sign and leave. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Professional, didn't try to upset. Very couterous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

James was phenomenal! Even prior to my visit, he answered numerous questions, encouraged me to value my leased vehicle to be sure I wasn’t missing out on any equity and was patient despite my indecisiveness. He transitioned me into a new vehicle flawlessly, even getting me the upgraded model, better than I ever expected. So happy I decided to take him up on the offer to just check the vehicles out, left much happier and less stressed than when I showed up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I personally would like to thank the entire staff starting with Bill “Squid”. Took my car in first thing in the morning with a major issue and I am absolutely happy with the end results!!! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs their Mazda’s looked at!! Thank you Bill we truly appreciate all you guys have done!🥰

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I get treated as a preferred customer when I go to this dealership. I got my car from Galles chevrolet where I was just another number. Galles didn't care to do anything extra for me after they sold me a car they were trying to get off their inventory. Good car but no incentives like even a free oil change or maintenance. I highly recommend Quality Mazda. Great sales people with excellent customer service skills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

2 car from them. Excellent experience both times.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Kat went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. The whole contactless experience was smooth and easy. Such great service! I will definitely refer people to Quality.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Went in to look at a Mazda CX3 and was helped by Xavi. He was very helpful and extremely informative. He knows the cars he’s selling inside and out! I also appreciated how welcoming and comfortable the finance office was. They weren’t trying to push a deal on me which made me more inclined to buy. Ask for Pavall. (?)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Worked with Xavi in the past and he was awesome! Not only was he super nice and honest, but all the people there were friendly and helpful. Xavi was very informative and showed me all the cool things about Mazda. The sales manager, I believe his name was Jason, is super friendly and outgoing. Pavel, the finance manager, was not pushy and oversaw that the whole process was smooth and easy. The experience here was so fantastic I had no problem paying sticker price for my Mazda3! 10/10 recommend this dealership. Oh, and the service department is awesome too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

“Eve” (Halloween costume) was very friendly and went over my maintenance report thoroughly. Enjoyed the friendly yet professional atmosphere. Will definitely return. Thank you for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I recently helped an older woman friend shop for a used Mazda CX-5. Taylor Roth was the ideal sales associate for her. He listened to and responded to her list of priorities and during our test drives explained features and benefits clearly and in a non-pushy way. She ended up with the ideal vehicle for her and I’m grateful that Taylor responded to my first contact with the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I bought a used pickup from Quality Mazda via Auto Trader. The Product Specialist, Joshua Stewart was great. He answered all my questions, took pictures and video of the truck so I could clearly see what I was buying. Joshua went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Paperwork got hung up for some reason, but Joshua acted as the customer champion and got it taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I don’t have a Mazda but I did buy a used Nissan Frontier from this dealership and I get all my maintenance done there. There service dept is a 10/10. I have taken my truck over there about 9 times for oil changes and regular maintenance on my truck and even though I live across town I don’t mind one bit because of the caring attitude and professionalism I’m greeted with. Any shop could do the preventative maintenance I’ve had done over the years but I keep going back to Quality Mazda Service Center because of the people ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Good staff, fast service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I’ve been on a car hunt for too long. I researched and saw a few cars here in my price range and decided to stop in. I was greeted by Erica! The best, she went above and beyond hustling to get the car(s) ready for a test drive. I was so happy and fell in love I went for it. She had said it was one price and I had mentioned the Internet price and said alright no problem. I had my car appraised and I was sold! Pavel helped me understand what I was buying lol. We ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I've been to many dealerships and Quality Mazda was a great experience. Talk to Aaron if you want to work out a quick fair deal. I would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Ty was a wonderful salesman. I just bought my first car and he made my experience so fun and easy. There was never any pressure but lots of laughs! Thank you Ty!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I love how much they want to help and work woth you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Just got my truck from these guys and it was the best buy I could imagine. Fantastic truck no problem at all. I highly recommend these guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

We love the truck and customer service is 100% best I have ever experienced. Thanks Hydro.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Nice folks here, replaced my key battery super quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I got stranded a thousand miles from home (lost my key fob and only a dealer could replace it). The other Mazda dealer said they couldn't help me for 5 days (I needed to make an appointment and they were booked up). Couldn't believe they wouldn't help me out. I would have been stranded without a car a thousand miles from home staying in a motel for 5 days....that would not work. THIS dealership understood the situation and helped me out. Great service nice guys. Come here to buy your next car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Just wanted to thank Scott and the rest of the quality Mazda team for great service. I’m glad I bought a vehicle from them and plan to buy more. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Dealership is fantastic! I purchased a vehicle in June 2018. I worked with Fabian who was awesome! Since then I have traded in that vehicle at another dealer and had to reach out to get my gap insurance refunded. I spoke to Melissa who was amazing! She was patient and helped me to ensure I was requesting a refund on the Gap as well as any extended warranty or maintenance plan I had purchased. Without her help I would’ve lost money! Overall this is an honest dealership and I have nothing but good things to say about them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Wife and I were shopping for a new car for my daughter, as a present for graduating UNM. We live in California, and when we saw some online deals from Quality Mazda, we were sure that they were too good to be true. Long story short, we were wrong. From start to finish, the process was outstanding. Ben Vigil was our sales rep, and made me feel comfortable from the start. He was honest, transparent and listened, instead of talking. I was very leary, being nearly 1000 miles away, but he kept his word, and every promise. He took good care ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Hydro was amazing...I Love my new Challenger. Fantastic experience getting my dream car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

5 stars! Honest, friendly & efficient service, highly recommend. Special thanks to Bill "Squid" Mast, you were great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Stopped in for an oil change while driving back on vacation. Service advisor was very professional, filled me in on their service special. Work was completed 45 minutes early! I wish my local dealership in Houston was this prompt!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

They are totally awesome. Excellent customer service and everything!!😄

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Worked with James Bayless to purchase my 2020 Mazda CX5. He made it so easy to get a car to test drive (delivered to my home & made sure it was sanitized). Best experience buying a car I've had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

My husband and I have been searching for a Mazda for over a month after my car was totaled in a hit and run accident. The car buying process had been so exhausting. After visiting many dealerships and car lots, we were tired of the typical "car sales guys" and stopped looking for a couple weeks. And then we found Quality Mazda! After the first phone call with James, I was hopeful. We went to the dealership the next day and was blown away with the service that James and Audra provided. They were so helpful and accommodating. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I bought a new Mazda3 hatchback here in November 2019 and had a wonderful, no hassle experience with James Bayless. I recently received a text message about two recalls on my car which I really appreciated and was able to come in to have my car updated quickly. I definitely plan on staying with this dealership in the future and would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Worked me in while I was traveling. Much appreciated! Thank you all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

I love my car so much! And I’m really happy we had such a great car buying experience thanks to ty!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

They got me da number one ride for theeeeeee best deal! Mike helped me choose a nice smooth ride to help me pick up chicks in and they know what they doin here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

We went to the Mazda dealership to just look at the new Mazda with no intentions on buying. We met with a salesman who was fairly new on the job at Mazda Ty Hudspeth. We found him to be the most honest salesperson we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He allowed us to drive a couple vehicles and take our time. We were so impressed with him we traded our old car in and bought a new one. Thank you Clinton and Robin Wright

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Very good service. Had to wait longer than expected because they were super busy but they treated us well. Price was good and they did apologize for wait time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

This is our second Mazda purchased from the dealer. The dealership has a large inventory and friendly and knowledgeable staff in both sales and service. We worked with Audra White, who was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She quickly understood our preferences, and helped steer us to the right vehicle for our needs/interests. She was able to walk us through all the nuances of the Nav system from memory – very impressive! She knew every detail about the vehicle. We did our homework on Edmunds ahead of time, and the dealership was very fair with their appraisal of our trade-in, ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Our second Mazda purchase from this dealership. We worked with Audra White, who was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, was able to walk us through all the features in the Nav system from memory. Audra was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and patient. She quickly understood our preferences, and steered us towards the vehicle with the features of interest to us. We had done our research ahead of time, and felt like we were given a fair and honest deal on our trade-in, and in the cost of the vehicle (compared against Edmunds recommendations). There was no attempt by the dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019

When in the day before for an item for my Mazda and they had it within the next day of course it's pricey because it's from the dealership but it was well worth it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

I have bought 3 different Mazda 3s from this dealership and each time was a pleasant experience! Not much in the way of pressure and everyone was pretty easy to deal with. Their maintenance department also is very friendly and understanding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

Great friendly service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2019

Friendly service! Good experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Long time customer 15 years plus. Bill Squid takes very good care of us and we wouldn't go anywhere else unless Squid goes somewhere else. I am so happy with the service we received that we have purchased many cars from the dealership.. Thanks again for the great service.. Frank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019

My husband and I just bought our second vehicle in 4 months from Norvel at Quality. Long story short, we are both very young and not the easiest of customers as we have been taken advantage of by other dealerships in the past. This dealership has gone above and beyond for us on more than one occasion, not only just in sales with Norvel and his manager Charles, but also in finance where Quality was able to find financing at a lower interest rate than we were initially expecting. Thanks to Quality for getting me into my car in April, and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

I’ve been going to quality Mazda for years now. Always like how they greet me and make me feel like one of the family. I love the service department and Ben Vigil is awesome to work with as well. Love my Mazda 6 and the service quality Mazda provides. Thank you Quality Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

The best dealership in Albuquerque! They are very honest and friendly! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

Great service every time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Again the only place we buy our cars from...not like the rest of the dealers up and down LOMAS we buy our cars from Miguel @ QUALITY, he will treat you like FAMILY...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

I have had my CX-9 for five years and I would buy another one because of this dealership’s exceptional service. I have owned Honda's and Toyota’s. They treated me like a second class citizen being a single woman. Daniel and Bill always treat me very professionally. They always quote the price up front so there are no surprises and keep me informed during the maintenance process. Could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019

Very friendly service. I bring my car in here for all my oil changes, it always takes about an hour. The waiting area has water, coffee, and a television. The front seat services people are all very nice and prompt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I spun in to get a clarification regarding the replacement of my windshield in my Mazda 6. Safety features are great until you have to replace a cracked windshield. There’s no more $250 windshield! I also needed a routine oil change. When I arrived, around 8:30am, there were 6 cars already in the bay and only Bill. He and Robert, who was moving cars out as quickly as Bill could write the tickets, were doing a great juggling act with the inbound customers and weaving in the customers whose cars were serviced. And Bill is the cashier too! Fortunately, those waiting, with ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Not pushy salesman very knowledgeable on all vehicles they have for sale

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

My vehicle is a PT Cruiser, rather than a Mazda, but I've been taking my Cruiser (current and previous) here since they were a Chrysler dealership except for a period when my current vehicle was still under warranty and I had to take it to the new Chrysler dealership. Came back to Quality with a sigh of relief as soon as the warranty expired. In my experience, dating back to 2008, Quality Mazda's service is efficient and honest. After putting off having my air conditioning fixed for about two years because I figured it would be $1,000 or more, based ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

The employees in the sales and service departments are very friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Great dealership, great service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019
Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Squid is awesome. But this place is very overpriced. The problem with them is they keep your car too long. They want you to take it in early but they don't get to look at your car for a couple of days then they finally start working on your car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

No need to make an appointment. You pull up and honk, they let you in the bay, and the service is done in a quick, efficient and professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Set up the service on line; fast, easy check-in; waited for the car in a fairly comfortable wating area (with free coffee and popcorn); finished in a little over an hour; and check out was fast and easy, too. Highly recommended. PS - We also bought our CX-9 from Quality Mazda, and that was great, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

I did not go to get a vehicle. I had a recall out on my car and I went to get it fixed. They were fast, professional, friendly and walked me thought the process of the repair. I would definitely recommend their service department.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019

Great experience buying a new car. The sales and maintenance people are all great. Love my CX5. Special recognition to Audra in sales and Daniel in the service center.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

Quality Mazda is a great place not only to buy a used Mazda but to have it serviced as well. Aaron was a wonderful sales person. He texted me when he found the type of vehicle I was looking for. He is courteous and professional. If you are in the market to buy a Mazda, ask for him. After I bought the car, it had a variety of annoying problems and Squid took care of us and helped us get the issues fixed and resolved, for free since I purchased an extended warranty. You can buy a vehicle anywhere, but ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019

I just had the easiest car buying experience of my life. I found a used car online and went in to check it out. Audra met us and talked about the car and took us for a test drive literally within 19 minutes of meeting us. I also test drove another vehicle and ended up picking the first one I had originally come to see. Audra was so knowledgeable about Mazda’s and just cars and the process in general. We got everything we asked for, including a new windshield, at a price we were comfortable with. And there wasn’t ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Good and friendly service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019

Leave Us A Review