Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Ben always takes great care of us! This is our 3rd Mazda from Quality Mazda and we will continue to go back in the future. The whole staff is amazing and they are always straightforward and make the process seamless!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

They were efficient, informative, friendly and helpful. The service bay was spotless. No pressure. Would definitely go back for service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I recommend the service you get when you go there. Very professional, tells you up front what is wrong and you make the decision to have it fixed or not. Never have to wait to long for things to be done. Thank You Mazda Service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Xavi at Quality Mazda was the best. He found the perfect car for me. Everyone from reception to finance was the perfect combination of professional and amiable. I’m blown away by the team at Quality Mazda. I cannot stress enough how great everyone is, especially Xavi. His expertise shines through and the whole experience made buying my first brand new car perfectly amazing. Thank you Quality Mazda. 10/10, 5 stars, two enthusiastic thumbs up, however you want to rate them, they take the cake!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had my car service at Quality Mazda for a few problems Mr. Park's and his technician worked on my car for about one week. I was called or texted to let me know what was going on with my car every day. They were so patient. When I got my car back it was perfect. Thank you Mr Park's. Jose Gallegos

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I have purchased several Mazda’s at Quality Mazda. Their name is fitting, as the provide quality vehicles, service, and sales. I love Mazda vehicles, especially the CX-30 AWD Turbo. The service department is top notch, and actually all employees at Quality Mazda are friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Helpful employees locate and bring cars for transfer to Minneapolis.Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Friendly folks - I dropped in during a road trip and the service guys helped me out real nice. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

We drove to Albuquerque from Colorado to buy a car. The salesperson (Audra) had two vehicles that fit our requirements ready for us and gave us plenty of time to make a decision. The paperwork process was efficient and we were able to head home with the new vehicle in a couple hours. Overall, an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service, great dealership and great people.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I took my Mazda CX-9 in for a "rumbling" feeling when braking. It was fixed for less than $200 when another Mazda dealership quoted me $1300. Thank you Quality Mazda for a job well done and outstanding service and savings.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We were dreading getting a new car after a really bad experience at a different dealership. Sergio greeted us and had us driving away in a new car within 2 hours. And the financing was much lower than we were seeing on Carvana, and other similar online dealers

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Had first service and oil change on my new CX-5..Made an appointment online, they got me right in a finished before the promised time...Car was in great shape and the cost was in line with a quickie place..Will go again...😊

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great shop! Nice guys! They really helped us have peace of mind about our used car purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Always friendly staff, willing to help and suggest improvememts.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Purchased a 2017 Mazda CX5 with Brent's help and it was a great experience. We were not pressured and he was not pushy, but helpful. Thank you for a pleasant car buying experience and working with us to stay at our budget. However, the gentleman helping us sign the papers after was very pushy and tried to get us to purchase the protection plan after we said we did not want it. He kept saying like "while you are either going to pay now or later" and making comments that felt very inappropriate. When I returned to give ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Squid was great and didn't try to needlessly upsell me, so I feel this place is trusting. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great customer service and communication. Very professional and amicable.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Once again, my experience with the service team was a pleasure. From booking the appointment to rolling away, all was great! My service contact was Bill and he was as friendly and informative as always. My vehicle is 3 yrs old and is beginning to have maintenance beyond simple oil and lube, so it’s important to have good advice as the mileage piles on. Thanks for the great service and straight forward conversation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I have purchased 4 vehicles from quality and I probably wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have the best customer service who will work with you all day if necessary to meet your vehicle needs. They don’t try to sale you what you don’t want and are straight shooters. The service center is the best! So nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Daniel and Leon make a great team and really took care of my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

James and Sergio were a great help to me a couple of days ago when I purchased my third Mazda Miata. This one is a 2021 with the retractable top. It's lovely. Color a dark dark blue. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and nice. My purchase was quick and easy. I'll be back to visit.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

A good buying experience overall. I'd recommend Norval and team to anyone. The only reason I held back a star was because my windows were dirty!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I am so happy with my new CX 30 thanks to the wonderful service from Xavi Lujan. He was so supportive and patient and very knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for Xavi again and recommend him for a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

This was the best car buying experience ever! Ty was so knowledgeable on the vehicle I bought and their team is top notch!! I highly recommend Quality Mazda😊

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Ben vigil and all the staff at Quality Mazda are great to work with. Been going here and buying cars here for years. Always get great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Quality Mazda itself has an amazing assortment of vehicles; this post however is about how considerate, and human that the team at this location are, specifically; JOSHUA STEWART. I felt like he went beyond just to help me...and not just get me in a car, but the right car. And in an hours time he had everything feeling like summertime; thank you Josh!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

I can genuinely say the experience at Quality Mazda was amazing. Grateful to have been assisted by Xavi. He definitely knew about all the features to the vehicles we asked. He was very knowledgeable, polite and took his time with us. He helped make the whole transition so easy. Was able to drive out with a new 2021 Mazda 6. Definitely recommend Xavi for any future sales he is great, and provides amazing customer services. You can tell him what you’re looking for and he makes sure you are more than pleased with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been going here for maintenance for a few years and the prices are reasonable and the staff fair and professional. When I needed a new car, I compared Honda, Mazda, and Toyota. In my price range and opinion you get the best car (i.e. features, looks, comfort, fun to drive) for the money in a Mazda, and Quality Mazda had the largest inventory in the Albuquerque area at the time.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

James was great. Super responsive and kept me informed. He even met me at the dealership where I dropped of my old lease to deliver my new car. The buying process was easy, low pressure and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

It was easy I knew what I wanted and they delivered.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and ability to help with what I was looking for. I left very happy and with an automobile that I and happy to own

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

This is probably the best experience I’ve had buying a used car. They had exactly what I was looking for and were genuinely a pleasure to work with, from Brent in sales to Pavel in finance. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Daniel and his staff definitely deserve 5 stars for their customer service and mechanical/automotive service. I called right at 0705 on 01 FEB, as my vehicle (CX-5) was already on a tow truck to the service facility. Daniel immediately responded to my service request over the phone and continued with detailed and clear communication via phone and text. Provided necessary updates. No excessive pressure and no BS extraneous marketing/sales. Fair labor costs and parts costs. Expedient and quality service, as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Great service and great cars! Purchase process was simple and no pressure. Hard to beat Mazda value and technology for the price. Very happy buying from Quality!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Been coming here for regular car maintenance and they have done an astounding job. And wont pressure you for unnecessary services or costs. And they are dog friendly dealer with water bowls for your four legged friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Had a great experience with Quality Mazda!! I knew what car I was looking for! Then met Xavi who made my experience that much better. He was very professional and helped me seal the deal on my new 2020 Mazda Miata:)

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Purchasing a car was so easy. They had everything ready when I walked in the door to sign and leave. I was in and out in 15 minutes. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Professional, didn't try to upset. Very couterous

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

James was phenomenal! Even prior to my visit, he answered numerous questions, encouraged me to value my leased vehicle to be sure I wasn’t missing out on any equity and was patient despite my indecisiveness. He transitioned me into a new vehicle flawlessly, even getting me the upgraded model, better than I ever expected. So happy I decided to take him up on the offer to just check the vehicles out, left much happier and less stressed than when I showed up!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I personally would like to thank the entire staff starting with Bill “Squid”. Took my car in first thing in the morning with a major issue and I am absolutely happy with the end results!!! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs their Mazda’s looked at!! Thank you Bill we truly appreciate all you guys have done!🥰

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I get treated as a preferred customer when I go to this dealership. I got my car from Galles chevrolet where I was just another number. Galles didn't care to do anything extra for me after they sold me a car they were trying to get off their inventory. Good car but no incentives like even a free oil change or maintenance. I highly recommend Quality Mazda. Great sales people with excellent customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

2 car from them. Excellent experience both times.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Kat went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. The whole contactless experience was smooth and easy. Such great service! I will definitely refer people to Quality.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Went in to look at a Mazda CX3 and was helped by Xavi. He was very helpful and extremely informative. He knows the cars he’s selling inside and out! I also appreciated how welcoming and comfortable the finance office was. They weren’t trying to push a deal on me which made me more inclined to buy. Ask for Pavall. (?)

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Worked with Xavi in the past and he was awesome! Not only was he super nice and honest, but all the people there were friendly and helpful. Xavi was very informative and showed me all the cool things about Mazda. The sales manager, I believe his name was Jason, is super friendly and outgoing. Pavel, the finance manager, was not pushy and oversaw that the whole process was smooth and easy. The experience here was so fantastic I had no problem paying sticker price for my Mazda3! 10/10 recommend this dealership. Oh, and the service department is awesome too!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Customer Service is Above and beyond. They care

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

The customer service is spectacular!!😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

“Eve” (Halloween costume) was very friendly and went over my maintenance report thoroughly. Enjoyed the friendly yet professional atmosphere. Will definitely return. Thank you for your courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I recently helped an older woman friend shop for a used Mazda CX-5. Taylor Roth was the ideal sales associate for her. He listened to and responded to her list of priorities and during our test drives explained features and benefits clearly and in a non-pushy way. She ended up with the ideal vehicle for her and I’m grateful that Taylor responded to my first contact with the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

I bought a used pickup from Quality Mazda via Auto Trader. The Product Specialist, Joshua Stewart was great. He answered all my questions, took pictures and video of the truck so I could clearly see what I was buying. Joshua went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the purchase. Paperwork got hung up for some reason, but Joshua acted as the customer champion and got it taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I don’t have a Mazda but I did buy a used Nissan Frontier from this dealership and I get all my maintenance done there. There service dept is a 10/10. I have taken my truck over there about 9 times for oil changes and regular maintenance on my truck and even though I live across town I don’t mind one bit because of the caring attitude and professionalism I’m greeted with. Any shop could do the preventative maintenance I’ve had done over the years but I keep going back to Quality Mazda Service Center because of the people ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Good staff, fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I’ve been on a car hunt for too long. I researched and saw a few cars here in my price range and decided to stop in. I was greeted by Erica! The best, she went above and beyond hustling to get the car(s) ready for a test drive. I was so happy and fell in love I went for it. She had said it was one price and I had mentioned the Internet price and said alright no problem. I had my car appraised and I was sold! Pavel helped me understand what I was buying lol. We ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I've been to many dealerships and Quality Mazda was a great experience. Talk to Aaron if you want to work out a quick fair deal. I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Ty was a wonderful salesman. I just bought my first car and he made my experience so fun and easy. There was never any pressure but lots of laughs! Thank you Ty!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I love how much they want to help and work woth you

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Just got my truck from these guys and it was the best buy I could imagine. Fantastic truck no problem at all. I highly recommend these guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

We love the truck and customer service is 100% best I have ever experienced. Thanks Hydro.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Nice folks here, replaced my key battery super quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

I got stranded a thousand miles from home (lost my key fob and only a dealer could replace it). The other Mazda dealer said they couldn't help me for 5 days (I needed to make an appointment and they were booked up). Couldn't believe they wouldn't help me out. I would have been stranded without a car a thousand miles from home staying in a motel for 5 days....that would not work. THIS dealership understood the situation and helped me out. Great service nice guys. Come here to buy your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Just wanted to thank Scott and the rest of the quality Mazda team for great service. I’m glad I bought a vehicle from them and plan to buy more. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Dealership is fantastic! I purchased a vehicle in June 2018. I worked with Fabian who was awesome! Since then I have traded in that vehicle at another dealer and had to reach out to get my gap insurance refunded. I spoke to Melissa who was amazing! She was patient and helped me to ensure I was requesting a refund on the Gap as well as any extended warranty or maintenance plan I had purchased. Without her help I would’ve lost money! Overall this is an honest dealership and I have nothing but good things to say about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Wife and I were shopping for a new car for my daughter, as a present for graduating UNM. We live in California, and when we saw some online deals from Quality Mazda, we were sure that they were too good to be true. Long story short, we were wrong. From start to finish, the process was outstanding. Ben Vigil was our sales rep, and made me feel comfortable from the start. He was honest, transparent and listened, instead of talking. I was very leary, being nearly 1000 miles away, but he kept his word, and every promise. He took good care ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Hydro was amazing...I Love my new Challenger. Fantastic experience getting my dream car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

5 stars! Honest, friendly & efficient service, highly recommend. Special thanks to Bill "Squid" Mast, you were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2020

Thank you Bill for all your help with service today! Super friendly and explained everything to us. Honest and efficient!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Stopped in for an oil change while driving back on vacation. Service advisor was very professional, filled me in on their service special. Work was completed 45 minutes early! I wish my local dealership in Houston was this prompt!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

They are totally awesome. Excellent customer service and everything!!😄

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Worked with James Bayless to purchase my 2020 Mazda CX5. He made it so easy to get a car to test drive (delivered to my home & made sure it was sanitized). Best experience buying a car I've had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2020

I just purchased my 2nd Mazda 3 great reliable cars. My salesman Ben Vigil is one of the best. He always goes above and beyond to meet my needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone! 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

My husband and I have been searching for a Mazda for over a month after my car was totaled in a hit and run accident. The car buying process had been so exhausting. After visiting many dealerships and car lots, we were tired of the typical "car sales guys" and stopped looking for a couple weeks. And then we found Quality Mazda! After the first phone call with James, I was hopeful. We went to the dealership the next day and was blown away with the service that James and Audra provided. They were so helpful and accommodating. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I bought a new Mazda3 hatchback here in November 2019 and had a wonderful, no hassle experience with James Bayless. I recently received a text message about two recalls on my car which I really appreciated and was able to come in to have my car updated quickly. I definitely plan on staying with this dealership in the future and would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review