Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Excellent experience! We enjoyed working with Audra White on the purchase of our CX-5.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

They got me in and out quickly, plenty of room for social distancing while I waited. As usual, fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great customer service, esp Ben Vigil who organized the sale and after the closing spent considerable time reviewing everything on dash, etc. Excellent closing process. WE LOVE MAZDA!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mike was very friendly explained everything showed how much everything cost before i made a decision to leave my car there it took about a week to get it all finished if i ever need anymore work done I will go back here and also refer others.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The team at Quality Mazda was awesome to work with. We were not too sure of their holiday hours and we showed up about an hour before closing, they stayed late to help us with our purchase. We received great service, the team is very helpful and know what they are doing. We were out of there in less than two hours. We will definitely be referring family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

They did a great job for me. They did some major work on my Miata and when there were problems with the repair they took care of it at no charge. Sure, it would have been better if the original repair had been done perfectly, but this shows what they do when things don't go right. And in this case they ate about $1000 of labor and parts to make it right, which really impressed me. And the re-repair is perfect now, which is what's important. I'll be going back to them when my Miata needs more work.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

My infatuation for the Miata goes back to 1989-90. This was the first time I had spied a Miata and it was love at first sight. I was 18 at the time and did not have the ability to purchase this adorable car but my desire to own one never left me. Fast forward 30 years to 2019 when my husband and I decided we would just "go look". Famous last words. When we pulled up to the lot it was like a beacon of sunshine highlighting my car with flashy lights and blinking signs that said HELLO! PICK ME! HERE ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

Excellent personal service. Kudos to Bill Mast!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Really enjoyed this car buying experience, which is not normal for me. Working with Audra was a pleasure and I would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Xavi was a great salesman and worked with my budget to get me into what I needed at an affordable price, got me out of my previous car for more than what I owed, great staff and was a pretty fun buying experience! Definitely plan on doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The sales team at Quality Mazda was simply amazing to work with on our purchase. All our questions were addressed quickly and the entire team was so much fun to work with from start to finish. The team knew their product well and gave us time to learn where and what all the safety features were on our new car. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I am new to this area and needed to find a dealership to remove a screw from my tire and plug it. I called the dealership and the advisor told me I needed no appointment for something like this so I showed up on a Saturday morning. They got my car in and out quickly. The advisor walked me over the cashier to what I thought would be a invoice for work performed. Instead, he handed me my keys and an invoice for no charge. I was very surprised and would have happily paid any repair bill. I had never ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Service department is courteous and professional: always. We plan to deal again with Ben Vigil for our next vehicle soon

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Xavi was awesome! He was funny, super knowledgeable (even for me as someone who had done a TON of research), and so helpful throughout the process. He was fun to test drive with, easy to work with, and genuinely excited for us that we found the right car. We’d shop with them again any time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

One of the easiest, most stress free vehicle purchases we have made in the last 20 years, thank you Xavi & Ben for being straightforward and helping us to purchase the car we've been looking for for over a year, and off the lot in record time! Xavi was very helpful from the the first time we spoke over the phone, giving me the info I needed without playing games and was extremely helpful when we stopped by to see the vehicle. He (and Ben) made the whole experience a smooth one and even though we live 1200 miles away, we ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Ty was wonderful to work with. He was patient, knowledgeable and down to earth. We looked at cars almost 2yrs ago while ours was in the shop and he waited patiently that whole time for us to finally be ready to buy! Daniel in the service shop has worked with us for years and is amazing. The service center is the major reason we keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Xavi is the best salesman out there he made the buying process so easy ,convenient and gave me a good deal on CX-9 2021 model. Buying process was very easy and it took only 10 minutes to finish off all paper work. I highly recommend to check out the dealership for your new Mazda purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I've been taking my vehicles in to Quality for 13 years (apart from a period when one was under warranty elsewhere). I keep going back because they're efficient and honest. This time, the engine "trouble" light came on. The online appointment scheduler suggested checking the two most common causes of a steady trouble light (low gas, loose gas cap) and I checked them; both were okay. Made the appointment, took my vehicle in, and had it back, fixed, 24 hours later. It only took that long because they had to get the malfunctioning sensor and it came late ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great experience! Xavi was super helpful and answered all questions with ease and without pressure. I would highly recommend visiting Quality Mazda and working with Xavi!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

No pressure sales. Audra was patient and very informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

They went above and beyond and were in contact the whole time. They even adjusted the price when they were unable to fix my problem during the Holidays. Great service and friendly. I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Second time buying a car here. Great experience, like last time. Ask for Ben…he is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

I was pleasantly surprise that a last minute appointment was reasonably priced, informative, polite, curtious and quick. Thank you for the good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was pleased with the work and the customer service I was provided by Quality Mazda. I took my car in and was told prior they may not be able to look at it until the following week. The issue was fixed and I was able to pick up my car on the same day I dropped it off.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

The Team at Quality Mazda always go the extra mile to make us feel like valued clients. Ben Vigil has an approach that is exuberant while being low pressure, and he will track down a car for you when you unexpectedly find your family in need during a pandemic supply chain crash! The cars speak for themselves... Zoom, zoom and top safety picks.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

They were very polite and did a battery of test to find out why my power steering died several times. They were unable to find the problem. However after the test they went through with the car, the problem disappeared. I now think it was because of the heat. The problem has disappeared.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Quality employees were very professional, knowledgeable and patient . Our two salespeople were extremely polite and up front . Xavi Splash and Junior, his trainee, were very cordial and willing to make our purchase and experience go smoothly. Xavi has done follow up calls with us to help us and answer questions. Quality should consider him a very valuable employee. Stewart and Glenda

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

It was the easiest oil change I've had in a while. No appointments necessary, just drive up, and they were able to work on my car pretty quickly. No extra work was recommended except what was necessary (tire rotation only this time). I think I've found my go-to place for my car maintenance and potential repair.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

On Friday Oct 22 our 2005 PT Cruiser's engine light came on then started blinking, which the owner's manual says stop driving as soon as possible to avoid further damage. Although Quality Mazda (QM) said they couldn't fix it til Nov 2, they could take it if towed to their facility (eliminating having to have it towed twice). QM gave us an appraisal of the problem by Tuesday morning and had it repaired by the 27th (would have been the 26th if Chrysler parts outlet had sent the right oxygen sensor). We thank QM for a faster than first estimated ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Everything was done efficiently and professionally done

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2021

Visit was positive, pleasant and affordable. Thank you Daniel!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I have always been treated so well by Quality Mazda. Daniel in the service center has the best customer service and is always cheerful and nice. Aaron in sales follows up with me and checks in on me every once in awhile. He always comes to greet me when I see him in the service center. I am in my 3rd Mazda. Reliability is why I gave them a score of 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Friendly staff overall!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Daniel and his crew took great care of my car and fixed what needed to be fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Always super friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Always giving my lil Mazda quality service and punctual!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Xavi was very courteous and helpful. Buying process was super smooth, with honest pricing and only a moderate amount of pressure add on extras.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Had an oil change. In and out and a little over an hour. Good customer service. I look forward to coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Always courteous staff. I have an older MX5 and they always are able to fix the smallest detail for me. I go to get a battery for my remote and they give me a free one. That's a nice gesture.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Handled exactly what needed to be done as well as friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Xavi helped me out through any obstacles that I had during the process and made sure that he got me in the car that I wanted !!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Xavi and the team at Quality Mazda were fantastic! My husband and I spent a long time searching for cars, and the service from Xavi was by far the best! He was extremely knowledgeable about the products and really took the time to understand our needs in a car. He was fantastic to interact with, and he really went out of his way to help us find the perfect car for us! The financing folks were also very helpful and honest. Even after purchasing our car, Xavi has gone above and beyond to provide support and help us with anything ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service from nice people. They always do good work in a timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Repairs are done timely. Repairs needed discussed before done. Service dept is very courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

This is my first experience buying a car on my own and Xavi made it the easiest he could for me. I initially made contact on their website for a quote but Xavi made contact the same day and continued to communicate with me until I was ready. I don’t think my experience would have been this great without his excellent customer service. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

The service department is always super friendly, time-efficient and knowledgeable. My car is always done in a timely fashion and they have always taken care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Xavi lujan was the biggest help ! Super transparent and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

always a pleasure working with Bill (Squid) Mast and the others when my car needs work done on it.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Guys if you’re looking for a new vehicle Ty is your Guy. Legit this dude was there every step of the way. I had to wait for my car to arrive (as with most dealerships they only are getting what they’re allotted). He was super attentive to what I needed, what I wanted and what I could live without. After getting through those he took a look at the inventory coming in and found a vehicle that matched. With delays in shipping, he communicated everything during each step. Ty…man you were awesome to work with. Appreciate ya ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Very quick and courteous service!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Xavi Lujan dispels the dreaded car buying experience. He is truly a Quality asset. We spent almost three hours with Xavi. In addition to showing us the features of the beautiful Mazda CX-30 that we leased, he helped me with my new Apple iPhone. The key ring he provided has his name and phone number engraved on a tag and he told us if ever you have a question or problem, just call me. Driving home in my/our new CX-30, I stopped at the post office. As soon as I exited our new Soul Red Crystal Metallic SUV, a ...

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

I had an overall good experience. It’s a car dealership and you have to expect the things that go with that. Kudos to Xavi for finding me the car I wanted! I would recommend to others!


Leave Us A Review